STREET TALK DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSE

bop_top_kid_0

B.O.P. DRIVING SCHOOL CAN OFFER THIS TO YOU NOW

Reduce the Restricted Licence period by 6 months.

Located at the Baptist Church Hall on the corner of 13th Ave & Cameron Rd Tauranga, our Street Talk Defensive Driving Course is an NZTA approved advanced driving skills course that will show you how to use defensive driving skills to reduce the likelihood of being involved in a crash. The course is held over four days and is designed to be fun and interactive.

The benefits of The Street Talk Defensive Driving Course include:

Street Talk is approved to reduce the Restricted Licence period by 6 months for those under 25, or 3 months if over 25 years of age.

Street Talk consists of 4 class room sessions (Tuesdays & Thursday's @ 4:30pm) and Session 5 an On Road Practical, which sets you up ready for you Full licence test.

Use the form on this page to request a place on one of our upcoming courses.

Costs and discounts

Payment must be made prior to or at the first class. Late payments may incur additional costs and any group discounts offered will also be forfeited.

Total cost (1 person) $210      .
Discount price for 2 or more friends $195 each
Super discount price for groups of 5 friends or more $185 each

BOOK NOW

Enrollment Form

UPCOMING COURSES

May 2024, Tuesday 21st

Course dates and times:

  • Tuesday 21st May, l 04-30pm to 06-30pm
  • Thursday 23rd May 04-30pm to 06-30pm
  • Tuesday 28th May 04-30pm to 06-30pm
  • Thursday 30th May 04-30pm to 06-30pm

June 2024, Tuesday 18th

Course dates and times:

  • Tuesday 18th June, l 04-30pm to 06-30pm
  • Thursday 20th June, l 04-30pm to 06-30pm
  • Tuesday 25th June, l 04-30pm to 06-30pm
  • Thursday 27th June, l 04-30pm to 06-30pm

July 2024, Tuesday 16th

Course dates and times:

  • Tuesday 16th July, l 04-30pm to 06-30pm
  • Thursday 18th July, l 04-30pm to 06-30pm
  • Tuesday 23rd July, l 04-30pm to 06-30pm
  • Thursday 25th July, l 04-30pm to 06-30pm

August 2024, Tuesday 20th

Course dates and times:

  • Tuesday 20th August, l 04-30pm to 06-30pm
  • Thursday 22nd August, l 04-30pm to 06-30pm
  • Tuesday 27th August, l 04-30pm to 06-30pm
  • Thursday 29th August, l 04-30pm to 06-30pm

September 2024, Tuesday 17th

Course dates and times:

  • Tuesday 17th September, l 04-30pm to 06-30pm
  • Thursday 19th September, l 04-30pm to 06-30pm
  • Tuesday 24th September, l 04-30pm to 06-30pm
  • Thursday 26th September, l 04-30pm to 06-30pm

October 2024, Tuesday 22nd

Course dates and times:

  • Tuesday 22nd October, l 04-30pm to 06-30pm
  • Thursday 24th October, l 04-30pm to 06-30pm
  • Tuesday 29th October, l 04-30pm to 06-30pm
  • Wednesday 30th October, l 04-30pm to 06-30pm

November 2024, Tuesday 19th

Course dates and times:

  • Tuesday 19th November, l 04-30pm to 06-30pm
  • Thursday 21st November l 04-30pm to 06-30pm
  • Tuesday 26th November, l 04-30pm to 06-30pm
  • Thursday 28th November, l 04-30pm to 06-30pm
By far the best driving instructor of the BOP! Thanks to jeoren I passed both my restricted and my full licence! He is experienced, patient and has some awesome teaching techniques. Thanks again for the awesome lessons!

MARIANA

quiz2016

Try a random selection of questions for your car license which covers all the Road Code sections in a mock theory test.

Scroll to Top